My Love

image

I want you to know that you’re my definition of happiness.
I want you to know that I love you since the day we met.
I want you to know that being together is my favorite moment
I want you to know that it’s you that I want to be with until my last breath.

I want you to know that you are my dream
The person I would want to wake up to or the one I’d go to sleep with.
I want you to know that you’re my everything
The one that keeps my heart, one who keeps it beating.

I want you to know that I love seeing you smile
A treasure I would want to keep every little while
Your laughter is the song that keeps resounding in my mind
The sound that turns me on and makes me shiver at the same time

I want you to know that I want to be with you in the future
To build a family with, a place we can call home
I want you to know that I always pray
Wishing God and all the saints to always make you stay.

2 thoughts on “My Love

Leave a Reply

