UNSTABLE

Last night, I was supposed to sleep early. Because I had been sleeping very late in the past few days. But then, I stayed awake until 2 in the morning, and I had been awakened very early.

When this happens, it is very difficult for me to start my day right, and I’m pretty sure it would extend until the end of the day.

Today is a shit. I’m totally a mess. Emotionally. Physically. Psychologically.

I found myself getting pissed off at my brother, for no valid reason. I didn’t eat my lunch. I was hungry but no appetite. I had been lying in my bed for almost 3 hours, trying to get some sleep; but couldn’t.

I had a panic attack earlier, which I know had been triggered by my negative thoughts and constant worries.

Right now, I feel the urge to rip someone’s face. Or to slice someone’s throat. Or to cut someone’s hair until he/she becomes bald.

I want to smash my phone to bits. Or just shout until my voicebox breaks.

I feel so high as fuck, restless, anxious, upset. And I feel the need to let it out. I need a release, a break, or probably an outlet.

Nothing seems to make me feel better. I don’t know.

Maybe I’ll just wait until I grow exhausted, and finally succumb to sleep.

Now, I’m wondering if this happens to everyone or it’s just me. Let me know.

6 thoughts on “UNSTABLE

Leave a Reply

